President

Graham Brown
Ph: 0413 709 171
Email: president@kangaroomarch.org.au

Media Liaison

Rhondda Vanzella OAM
Ph: 0427 019 754
Email: media@kangaroomarch.org.au

Education and Music

OJ Rushton
Ph: 0412 504 153
Email: music@kangaroomarch.org.au

Stories & Singing

Angela Williamson
Ph: 0402 202 252 / 02 4883 4048
Email: stories@kangaroomarch.org.au

Vice President

Rhondda Vanzella OAM
Ph: 0427 019 754
Email: vp@kangaroomarch.org.au

Membership

Jan Brown
Ph: 0413 709 175
Email: joinup@kangaroomarch.org.au

Risk / Safety / Logistics

David Williamson
Ph: 0412 271 827 / 02 4883 4048
Email: safety@kangaroomarch.org.au

Legal

Julie Mather
Ph:0414 328 722
Email: legal@kangaroomarch.org.au

Treasurer

Nick Illek
Ph: 0418 220 013
Email:  nicklin@nicklin.com.au

 

Submenu

Quick Enquiry

Enlist now to march in the Kangaroo March Re-enactment.